Ir al contenido
Idiomas
Preguntas frecuentes
Noticias
Notas de la versión
Suscribirse
es
▼
English
Deutsch
Español
✓
Français
Italiano
Magyar
Slovenščina
Inicio
/
Preguntas frecuentes
/
7. Course Selection
7. Course Selection
1 respuesta en este tema.
What happens when I delete a course?
+
It gets hidden from your courses, and that’s it. If you add it again later, all the progress will be as it was before deletion.
←
6. Course Adding
Todos los temas
8. Course Settings
→