Vai al contenuto
Lingue
FAQ
Notizie
Note di rilascio
Abbonati
it
▼
English
Deutsch
Español
Français
Italiano
✓
Magyar
Slovenščina
Home
/
FAQ
/
7. Course Selection
7. Course Selection
1 risposta in questo argomento.
What happens when I delete a course?
+
It gets hidden from your courses, and that’s it. If you add it again later, all the progress will be as it was before deletion.
←
6. Course Adding
Tutti gli argomenti
8. Course Settings
→