Skip to content
Languages
FAQ
News
Release notes
Subscribe
en
▼
English
✓
Deutsch
Español
Français
Italiano
Magyar
Slovenščina
Home
/
FAQ
/
7. Course Selection
7. Course Selection
1 answer in this topic.
What happens when I delete a course?
+
It gets hidden from your courses, and that’s it. If you add it again later, all the progress will be as it was before deletion.
←
6. Course Adding
All FAQ topics
8. Course Settings
→