Ugrás a tartalomra
Nyelvek
GYIK
Hírek
Verziójegyzék
Előfizetés
hu
▼
English
Deutsch
Español
Français
Italiano
Magyar
✓
Slovenščina
Főoldal
/
GYIK
/
7. Course Selection
7. Course Selection
1 válasz ebben a témában.
What happens when I delete a course?
+
It gets hidden from your courses, and that’s it. If you add it again later, all the progress will be as it was before deletion.
←
6. Course Adding
Összes téma
8. Course Settings
→